Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ICAC
Board of Directors

Michael Corvese

Thermo Fisher Scientific Corporation

Director of Global Marketing

27 Forge Parkway

Franklin, MA 02038

Vice President
  Stan Mack
BASF Corporation
Business Manager
25 Middlesex/Essex Turnpike
P.O. Box 770
Iselin, New Jersey 08830
  Joseph T. Stehn
Belco Technologies Corporation
Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
9 Entin Road
Parsippany, New Jersy 07054


 Robert Cardell
Marsulex Environmental Technologies
President and CEO
200 North Seventh Street
Lebanon, PA 17046-5006
 Michael Atwell
Solvay Chemicals, Inc.
Market Development Manager
2341 Fairways Dr.
Cherryville, NC 28021

  Kevin Dougherty
Fuel Tech, Inc.
Vice President Business Development and Marketing
27601 Bella Vista Pkwy
Warrenville, IL 60555

  Wiebke Hagendorf-Schroeter
Durr Systems, Inc.
Vice President, Clean Technologies System
40600 Plymouth Rd.
Plymouth, MI 48170

  Rich Hovan
Durag, Inc.
Director - Business Development
901 Crystal Falls Parkway, Suite 201
Leander, TX 78641

  Cindy Khalaf

Johnson Matthey Stationary Emissions Control LLC

Vice President

1121 Alderman Drive

Alpharetta, GA 30005


Bob Nicolo

Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems America

AQCS Product Director

645 Martinsville Road

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920


Sharon Sjostrom
ADA Environmental Solutions, LLC
Chief Technology Officer
9135 S. Ridgeline Blvd, Suite 200
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129




 Bill Taff

ICL - Industrial Products

Vice President Energy Services

16800 Imperial Valley Drive, Suite 310

Houston, TX 77060

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal