Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ICAC
ICAC Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
February 6, 2020 ICAC/EPA Roundtable Meeting
2/6/2020
Location: Durham, North Carolina   
 

Sunday, November 24, 2019

 
International Conference on Coal Science and Technology 2019
11/24/2019 » 11/28/2019
Location: Krakow   
International Conference on Coal Science and Technology 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
XIX International Coal Preparation Congress Expo 2019
11/13/2019 » 11/15/2019
Location: New Delhi   
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Commercializing Carbon Management, Hosted by ICAC, BPC and EFI
10/31/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
ICAC Board of Directors Meeting
10/30/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 

Sunday, September 8, 2019

 
14th International Conference on Mercury as a Global Pollutant
9/8/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: Krakow   
14th International Conference on Mercury as a Global Pollutant

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Webinar on Innovations and Markets in Carbon Emissions Management

Sunday, July 21, 2019

 
The 9th International Symposium on Coal Combustion
7/21/2019 » 7/24/2019
Location: Qingdao, Shandong Province   
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
ICAC Board of Directors Meeting
6/26/2019
Location: Birmingham, Alabama   
 
ICAC Membership Meeting
6/26/2019
Location: Birmingham, Alabama   
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
A&WMA ACE 2019
6/25/2019 » 6/28/2019
Location: Quebec   
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Reinhold/PCUG Conference
6/24/2019 » 6/27/2019
Location: Birmingham, Alabama   
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
USEA/DOE Workshop on Future Paths of Emissions Reduction Technologies in the U.S.
6/13/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal