Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ICAC
Board of Directors



Eric Olson

President & CEO

1355 Mendota Heights Road, Suite 200

Mendota Heights, MN 55120


Vice President

Fuel Tech, Inc.


Kevin Dougherty
Vice President Business Development and Marketing
27601 Bella Vista Pkwy
Warrenville, IL 60555

Treasurer & Secretary

Solvay Chemicals, Inc.


Michael Atwell
Market Development Manager
2341 Fairways Dr.
Cherryville, NC 28021


President Emeritus

Thermo Fisher Scientific Corporation


Michael Corvese

Senior Director, Business Development

Chemical Analysis Division

27 Forge Parkway

Franklin, MA 02038

Advanced Emissions Solutions


Joe Wong

Chief Technology Officer

640 Plaza Drive, Suite 270

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129


ICL - Industrial Products


Bill Taff

Vice President Energy Services

16800 Imperial Valley Drive, Suite 310

Houston, TX 77060


Johnson Matthey Stationary Emissions Control


Stan Mack

Commercial Manager

900 Forge Ave., Suite 100

Audubon, PA 19403

Lhoist North America


Greg Filippelli

New Business Development

5600 Clearfork Main Street, Suite 300

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Mississippi Lime


Daniel Menniti

Sr. Director - Sales and Marketing

3870 S. Lindbergh Blvd., Suite 200

St. Louis, MO 63127



Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems America


Susan Fernandez

Senior Director of Communications & Government Relations

400 Colonial Center Parkway, Suite 400

Lake Mary, FL 32746


Montrose Environmental


Peter Zemek

Senior Vice President - Emerging Technology

1 Park Plaza, Suite 1000

Irvine, CA 92614

Perma Pure


Craig Sunada

Vice President of Product Development

1001 New Hampshire Ave.,Unit B

Lakewood, NJ 08701


Umicore Catalyst USA


Nathan White

President, North American Director of Sales

17625 El Camino Real, Suite 210

Houston, TX 77058

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal